Municipal Commission on Cultural Affairs

Twelve members 4 members each 3 year terms 2 members from Higher Education Institutions but not both from the same institution. Not less than seven remaining ten must be Waltham residents.  All appointed by the Mayor, not confirmed by the Council.  Chairman designated by the Mayor annually in July.