Community Preservation

To email CPC click here

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Julie Toole CPC Program Manager 781-314-3117

Committee Members

Name Title
M. Justin Barrett, Jr. Chair, Board of Survey and Planning
Erika Oliver Jerram Vice Chair
Daniel Melnechuk Clerk
Thomas Creonte Member, Recreation Board
William Doyle Member, Conservation Commission
Robert LeBlanc Member, Waltham Housing Authority
Loretta McClary Member
Amanda Thibodeau Member
Sean Wilson Member, Waltham Historical Commission