Waltham City Council

Council President, Paul J. Brasco - pbrasco@brascofuneralhome.com 

Council Vice PresidentKathleen McMenimen - kmcmenimen@city.waltham.ma.us

Councillor at Large, Patrick O'Brien - pobrien@city.waltham.ma.us

Councillor at Large, Thomas M. Stanley - thomas.stanley@mahouse.gov

Councillor at Large, Randall LeBlanc - rleblanc@city.waltham.ma.us

Councillor at Large, Carlos Vidal - cvidal@city.waltham.ma.us        

Ward 1 Councillor, Anthony LaFauci - alafauci@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 2 Councillor, Caren Dunn - cdunn@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 3 Councillor, George Darcy - councilw3@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 4 Councillor, John McLaughlin - jmclaughlin@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 5 Councillor, Joseph P. LaCava - jlacava@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 6 Councillor, Sean Durkee - sdurkee@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 7 Councillor, Kristine A. Mackin - kmackin@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 8 Councillor, Cathyann Harris - charris@city.waltham.ma.us

Ward 9 Councillor, Jonathan Paz - jpaz@city.waltham.ma.us

Not sure which ward you're located in? Check out our Ward & Precinct Map